Battleground Tournament of Champions 2017 in Warren County Tennessee. Nelson Elite 2005 Girls were Champions of the Gold Division.  The team allowed only 1 goal in all 4 games of the tournament.


Podium Picture Team Members:  Back Row Asst. Coach Lacey Miles, Kaylee Vance, Carlie Thurmond, Ashlyn Miles, Kaitlyn St. Peter, Reagan Trzop, Hadassa Piwetz, Gabby Barnes-Brown, Tate Blincoe, Lily Meredith, Head Coach Martin Bodkin. Bottom Row Maggie Higdon, McKenna Johnson, Charlotte  Piwetz, Kensey Clayton, Tessa Miles, Presley Sparks, Khloe Young. Missing is Lauren Fabor and Manager Keith Sparks.

Comments are closed.